Soy Austria GmbH

Ares Tower
Donau-City-Strasse 11
1220 Wien (Vienna)
Österreich (Austria)

Tel: +43 1 879 34 34
Fax: +43 1 879 34 35 - 82
Mail: office@soyaustria.com

Soy Austria GmbH

Soy Austria Produktions GmbH

Uttendorf 1
3385 Prinzersdorf
Österreich (Austria)

Tel: +43 2749 23 08

Mail: produktion@soyaustria.com

open in google maps

Distributors

Italy
Garzanti Specialties S.p.A.
Via Enrico Tazzoli 6
20154 Milano
Italy
Office no. +39 02625421
paola.pintus@garzantispecialties.it
Attn. Mrs Paola Pintus

Spain
Ricardo Molina S.A.U
Via Laietana, 19
08003 Barcelona
Spain
Office no. +34 932954950
sberinguilho@ricardomolina.com
Attn. Mrs Sofia Beringuilho

Benelux
Ingrizo Food Intelligence NV
Polderdreef 135
9840 De Pinte
Belgium
Office no. +32 92242025
geert.feys@ingrizo.com
Attn. Mr Geert Feys

UK & Ireland
ACI Group
CIM Moor Hall
Cookham, Maidenhead
Berkshire, SL6 9QH
Office no. +44 1628 601618
Trish.Fellowes@acigroup.biz 
Attn. Mrs Trish Fellowes

Poland
Brenntag Polska Sp. zo.o.
Food & Nutrition
ul. J. Bema 21
47-224 Kędzierzyn-Koźle
Poland
Office no. +48 605169851
filip.maleszka@brenntag-cee.com
Attn. Mr Filip Maleszka

Switzerland
Yourharvest AG
Brown Boveri Strasse 12
5400 Baden
Switzerland
Office no. +41 56 266 50 76
colin.iten@yourharvest.ch
Attn. Mr Colin Iten

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest infos from Soy Austria!

You are welcome to entrust us with your email address for our free newsletter.

You successfully subscribed to our newsletter! You will get an email shortly with the confirmation of your subscription (double-opt-in-process). Please click on the button in your email.