Soy Austria GmbH

Ares Tower
Donau-City-Strasse 11
1220 Wien (Vienna)
Österreich (Austria)

Tel: +43 1 879 34 34
Fax: +43 1 879 34 35 - 82
Mail: office@soyaustria.com

Soy Austria GmbH

Soy Austria Produktions GmbH

Uttendorf 1
3385 Prinzersdorf
Österreich (Austria)

Tel: +43 2749 23 08

Mail: produktion@soyaustria.com

open in google maps

Distributors

France
Böcker France
18 Rue Saarinen, 94150 Rungis Complexe
France
Office no. +33 1 41 73 31 72
pascal.censi@bocker-france.fr
Attn. Mr Pascal Censi

Spain
Ricardo Molina S.A.U
Via Laietana, 19
08003 Barcelona
Spain
Office no. +34 932954950
sberinguilho@ricardomolina.com
Attn. Mrs Sofia Beringuilho

Benelux
Ingrizo Food Intelligence NV
Polderdreef 135
9840 De Pinte
Belgium
Office no. +32 92242025
geert.feys@ingrizo.com
Attn. Mr Geert Feys

Russia
LLC “PTC Ingredients”
196240, RF, St. Petersburg, st. Predportovaya, 8, office 105
Russia
Office no +7 812 9347329
bazaliy@ptc-ru.com
Attn. Mr Vladimir Bazaliy

Poland
Brenntag Polska Sp. zo.o.
Food & Nutrition
ul. J. Bema 21
47-224 Kędzierzyn-Koźle
Poland
Office no +48 605169851
filip.maleszka@brenntag-cee.com
Attn. Mr Filip Maleszka

Slovakia & Czech Republic
Vitachem s.r.o.
Černyševského 26
851 01 Bratislava
Slovakia
Office no +421 948 545 231
voros@vitachem.eu
Attn Mr Denis Vöröš

Switzerland
Yourharvest AG
Brown Boveri Strasse 12
5400 Baden
Switzerland
Office no +41 56 266 50 76
sarah.zurmuehle@yourharvest.ch
Attn Mrs Sarah Zurmühle

Hungary
Soya Group Kft.
Kert u. 9
9024 Györ
Hungary
Office no +36 96 523-860
import@soyagroup.hu
Attn Mr Béla Révész

Middle East
ATOM FZCO
P.O. Box: 263329; Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai – UAE
Office no +971 4 8802992 (Ext 104)
maroof.m@atomchemie.com
Attn. Mr Maroof MOHAMED

KOREA
SHIN SEUNG HICHEM Co., Ltd.
Food division
4F Hansol Bldg., 18, Banpo-daero 13-gil,
Seocho-gu, Seoul 06670,
South Korea
Office no +82 2 783 5541
bkkim@sshichem.com
Attn. Mr. B.K. Kim