Soy Austria GmbH

Ares Tower
Donau-City-Strasse 11
1220 Vienna
Austria

Tel: +43 1 879 34 34
Fax: +43 1 879 34 35 - 82

Soy Austria GmbH

Soy Austria Produktions GmbH

Uttendorf 1
3385 Prinzersdorf
Austria

Mail: produktion@soyaustria.com

open in google maps

Soy Austria US LLC

2140 S. Dupont Highway
Camden, Delaware 19934
USA
Mail: office@soyaustria.com

Distributors

Europe

Balkans (Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Romania, Serbia)
Azelis Greece SA
170 Sygrou Ave
GR 176 71 Kallithea
Athens, Greece
Office no. +30 210 683 9961
themis.papadoudis@azelis.gr
Attn. Mr. Themis Papadoudis

Baltic countries (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)
Azelis Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. św. Michała 43
61-119 Poznań
Poland
Office no. +48 61 874 70 16
dzmitry.lohinau@azelis.pl
Attn. Mr. Dzmitry Lohinau

Benelux
Caldic Ingredients Benelux B.V.
Brigadedok 1
3433 KH Nieuwegein
The Netherlands
Office no. +32 3 8704897
a.meersman@caldic.com
Attn. Mr. Arvid Meersman<

Czech Republic
Azelis Czech Republic s.r.o
Evropska 2590/33c
160 00 Praha 6
Czech Republic
Office no. +420 224 313 303
lukas.feit@azelis.cz
Attn. Mr. Lukás Feit

France
Caldic Ingredients France
ZI Rognac Nord – 323 Avenue Denis Papin
CS 30082 – 13655 Rognac Cedex
France
Office No. +33 608 87 74 39
t.prothon@caldic.com
Attn. Mr. Thomas Prothon

Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Caldic Ingredients Deutschland GmbH
Emanuel-Leutze Str. 8
40547 Düsseldorf
Germany
Office no. +49 211 950759
j.segermann@caldic.com
Attn. Mrs. Julia Segermann

Hungary
Azelis Hungary Kft.
Temesvár utca 20
IV. emelet 402. (4th floor)
Start Irodaház
1116 Budapest
Hungary
Office no. +36 70 613-9447
eva.takacs@azelis.hu
Attn. Mrs. Éva Takács

Italy & Malta & San Marino
Caldic Italia s.r.l.
Via 1° Maggio, 34/36/38
21040 Origgio (VA)
Italy
Office no. +39 02 963901
a.guglielmetti@caldic.it
Attn. Mr. Andrea Guglielmetti

Nordic countries (Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland)
Azelis Norway AS
Stasjonsvegen 16
2100 Skarnes
Norway
Office no. +45 452 633 33
rune.oistad@azelis.com
Attn. Mr. Rune Øistad

Poland
Azelis Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. św. Michała 43
61-119 Poznań
Poland
Office no. +48 61 874 70 16
radoslaw.krzewski@azelis.pl
Attn. Mr. Radoslaw Krzewski

Slovakia
Azelis Slovakia s.r.o.
Prievozská 4D, blok E
821 09 Bratislava
Slovakia
Office no. +421 2 6381 4143
Alexandra.Kysucanova@azelis.cz
Attn. Mrs. Alexandra Kysucanova

Spain & Portugal
Barcelonesa Nutrition & Health
Passeig Fluvial, 8
08150 Parets del Valles
Barcelona
Spain
Office no. +34 637 831 026
sergi.gutierrez@barcelonesa.com
Attn. Mr. Sergi Gutiérrez

UK & Ireland
Caldic Ingredients UK Ltd.
Hitec House
Sand Road Ind Est, Great Gransden
SG19 3AH Bedfordshire
United Kingdom
Office no. +44 755 727 0796
t.eustace@caldic.com
Attn. Mrs. Terri Eustace

 America

USA & Canada
Blendtek Fine Ingredients Inc.
10 Goddard Cres. Cambridge
ON, N3E 0A9 Canada
mlassaline@blendtek.com
Attn. Mr. Mitch Lassaline

ASIA

Asia Pacific Region
(Australia, New Zealand, Japan, South Korea, India, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, China, Thailand, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Sri Lanka)
Connell Caldic
231 Mountbatten Rd, Blk D, #03-02
Singapore 397999
tricia.chan@caldic.com
Attn. Mrs. Tricia Chan

Middle East and Africa

Saudi-Arabia
FIRST FOR FOOD Trading Company
Arfaj Str. Babtin towers | No. 9073 | Office No. 515
12611 Riyadh
Saudi-Arabia
Office no. +966 11 247 09 72
ihab.jaffan@firstforfoods.com
Attn. Mr. Dr. Ihab Jaffan

Turkey
Azelis Türkiye Head Office
FSM Mah. Poligon Cad.
Buyaka 2 Sit. Kule 1
K:13 Ümraniye İstanbul
Turkey
Office no. +90 216 504 44 44
ebru.turan@azelis.com.tr
Attn. Mrs. Ebru Turan

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest infos from Soy Austria!

You are welcome to entrust us with your email address for our free newsletter.

You successfully subscribed to our newsletter! You will get an email shortly with the confirmation of your subscription (double-opt-in-process). Please click on the button in your email.